August 31, 2017

Chapter Leadership

Board of Directors


2017 – 2018

President

Jacob Manteuffel, MD, FACEP

jmanteu1@hfhs.org

President Elect

Rami Khoury, MD, FACEP

rrkhoury@gmail.com

Treasurer

Warren Lanphear, MD, FACEP

Lanphear@msu.edu

Secretary

Nicholas Dyc, MD, FACEP

nicholas.dyc@stjohn.org

Immediate Past President

Larisa Traill, MD, FACEP

larisa_traill@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Belinda Chandler, CAE

MCEP

6647 West St. Joseph Hwy.

Lansing, MI  48917

bchandler@mcep.org

 

Board of Directors

Brent Felton, DO, FACEP

feltonbr@gmail.com

 

Michael Fill, DO, FACEP

mfill58@hotmail.com

 

Gregory Gafni-Pappas, DO, FACEP

pappasdo@yahoo.com

 

Michael Gratson, MD

mgratson@gmail.com

 

Emily Mills, MD

emills@epmg.com

 

Marcus Moore, DO, FACEP

moorema3@gmail.com

 

Diana Nordlund, DO, JD, FACEP

diana.nordlund@gmail.com

 

Candidate Member

Andrew Goodrich, DO

goodr1as@cmich.edu